Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3320)

DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION COMPLETION OF THE PROPOSED ACQUISITION OF GREEN CROSS HK

References are made to the announcements made by China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited (the "Company") on 17 July 2024 and 14 August 2024 (the "Announcements") in relation to the proposed acquisition of 100% equity interest in Green Cross HK Holdings Limited ("Green Cross HK") by China Resources Boya Bio-pharmaceutical Group Company Limited (華潤博雅生物製藥集團股份有限公司) ("CR Boya Bio-pharmaceutical"), a non-wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

COMPLETION OF THE PROPOSED ACQUISITION OF GREEN CROSS HK

The Board is pleased to announce that the registration of share transfer with the relevant counterpart of the State Administration of Market Regulation has been completed. Accordingly, as of the date of this announcement, the Proposed Acquisition of 100% equity interest in Green Cross HK has been completed pursuant to the terms and conditions of the Share Purchase Agreement (the "Completion").

Upon Completion, Green Cross HK has become wholly-owned subsidiary of CR Boya Biopharmaceutical and is accounted for as non-wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company.

By order of the Board

China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited

Mr. Bai Xiaosong

Chairman

PRC, 6 November 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Bai Xiaosong as chairman and executive Director; Mr. Tao Ran and Mdm. Deng Rong as executive Directors; Mdm. Guo Wei, Mr. Sun Yongqiang, Mr. Guo Chuan and Mdm. Jiao Ruifang as non-executive Directors; and Mdm. Shing Mo Han Yvonne, Mr. Kwok Kin Fun, Mr. Fu Tingmei and Mr. Zhang Kejian as independent non-executive Directors.